Club Management

We conduct an open invite AGM in November or December of each year. This meeting addresses key club management decisions as well as the election of management personnel. There is an open discussion session that allows input form any club participant in ongoing club management.

PResident

Peter Gregory | peter.gregory11@gmail.com | 0400 419 253

TREASURER

Chris Chong | Chris.Chong@CBA.com.au

Secretary

Matt Vickers | Matt_vickers@hotmail.com | 0403 966 595

General Committee (Women's Football Manager)

Eva Akopian | eva_akopian@hotmail.com | 

GENERAL COMMITTEE (Men's Football Manager)

Phil Spruce | lookinspruce@gmail.com | 0424 654 466

GENERAL COMMITTEE (MARKETING | MERCHANDISE | Sponsorship)

Victor White  | victorericwhite@gmail.com

General COmmittee (Registrar)

Matt Robinson | mrobbo@gmail.com


Key club contacts

Andrew Taylor | Developing the London branch | taylora0503@gmail.com

Dave Calder | Division 6 Co-ordinator | 0409 848 633

Jim Harte | Coaching Co-ordinator |  jharte@ymail.com | 0417 332 001


Management Documents

For more detailed information on the clubs management please view our annual report, which we release at the beginning of each of year. Much of this content reflects the output of initiatives stemming from our AGM.